Press "Enter" to skip to content

New York Residents Face Fines After Travel to Around 65% of U.S.

Hawaii, Virgin Islands and more have been added to New York's updated travel advisory that now includes 33 states and territories. Violators face fines or even jail. Continue reading…
Source: Hudson Valley Post

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply